Upcoming Events

Good morning all. Just a quick update regarding upcoming Events.

Shea Decadence/Kinks will be exhibiting at The Dulwich Festival (East Dulwich) on Sunday 12th May 2013. Kicks off at 11pm. There will be food and entertainment galore and a variety of stalls to peruse! So come chill with us if your local to South East London.

Be sure to make a date for Curlsfriend Day Out, Curlvolution the place to be for all things hair related!! This great Event is on Saturday 25th May. Lots of treats on the day like live Big Chops! See the flyer for more details.

If your planning on attending either event, do make sure you come over to the Shea Decadence Stand to say ‘Hi’

Hope to see you there!

20130507-101236.jpg

20130507-101247.jpg

20130507-101847.jpg

20130507-101857.jpg

7 responses to “Upcoming Events

  1. 25th of May is my birthday and Buky was kind enough to give me a complimentary ticket to the event. I’ll be there with my mummy and lil sis. I can’t wait, I’ll be shamelessly telling my favourite vendors (hint hint Sharron) it’s my birthday in the hopes of getting a discount 😉

  2. Hi there. I’ve been following your blog the past few weeks, admiring how lovely your soap bars are. I have severe seborrheic dermatitis and psoriasis that has recently spread throughout my entire face, I’ve tried everything but it only seems to get worse and painful. I would really love to get the triple neem bar, however it’s states that you do not do international postage :/ I was wondering if you’d make an exception for me, I would truly be indebted and appreciate it. My condition is so debilitating, it makes it hard to cope sometimes. Would also appreciate any advice? Thanks so much! 🙂

  3. Hi there. I’ve been following your blog the past few weeks, admiring how lovely your soap bars are. I have severe seborrheic dermatitis and psoriasis that has recently spread throughout my entire face, I’ve tried everything but it only seems to get worse and painful. I would really love to get the triple neem bar, however it’s states that you do not do international postage :/ I was wondering if you’d make an exception for me, I would truly be indebted and appreciate it. My condition is so debilitating, it makes it hard to cope sometimes. Would also appreciate any advice? Thanks so much!
    Email add: yasminAlya@live.com.sg

    • Hey there!

      Thanks for your comment!

      Unfortunately I don’t post to US from the main website but I do from the etsy store: etsy.com/shop/sheadecadence
      I also have a couple of products in the Replenishing Skin Range (Salve, Oil and Bath Powder mix) which is suited for problem skin conditions. I haven’t yet uploaded onto website but if you are interested key me know. You can email me at: sheadecadence@gmail.com

      Hope to hear from you soon

  4. Hiya!

    I’m contacting you on behalf of ORS (organicrootstimulator.com) as we’re inviting bloggers to come down and join us at Afro Hair and Beauty show next weekend (bank holiday Sunday and Monday 26th/27th)…

    All you need to do is join our mailing list!

    By joining the mailing list you will receive 2 tickets to join us at the Afro Hair & Beauty Show this 26th-27th May! We want to welcome you to join us in our Exclusive Bloggers VIP lounge. Includes FREE refreshments, free wireless and FREE product Goodie bag worth £25. Subject to availability.

    If you’re interested or know anyone who is please join our mailing list at http://eepurl.com/wkcmX. Any questions or queries can be answered by contacting me at StacyORS@live.com.

    Why are we doing this? We understand the importance of bloggers in today’s society and what better way to include this part of the community?

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

