Cocoa Frappuccino and Hair Latte now available!!

 

Hey one and all!!

I’ve been missing in action for a good few weeks now. Can you believe I did 4 Events in the Space of some 2 wks?? tiring I tell ya!…

I think last time I updated the blog, I was about to do the Black Market.  I did the Black Market on the Sunday, a Corporate Event up London the following Monday, Natural November on the Sunday then another Corporate Event on the Wednesday. Thanks to my dear friends and a couple of family members who helped me unconditionally, I was able to emerge relatively unscathed, apart from being knackered!! As always, it was nice meeting lots of new people at all the Events, and I’m sincerely grateful to my regular customers who continue to support me!!

I also attended the RoseBox Launch on Thursday which was good fun! It’s a subscription service where you get a monthly pack of hair goodies from different Brands/Companies that you try. Saves you buying full sized items that you may not like and as a result waste your money. This way you get to try 4-5 different products in a smaller size and can then decide whether to repurchase in a larger size from the different Companies etc.

The Cocoa Frappuccino and Hair Latte is finally available on the website now! Starting from just £3.99 for the ‘Try me’ size. Cocoa Frapps is a concentrated rich and creamy leave-in conditioner that will soften your kinks on contact. Sure to become a favourite in your hair care arsenal and proving to be our current bestseller. Sold out at Natural November! The Hair latte is a lighter moisturising milk, ideal for reviving dry kinks and coils. Can be used daily to perk up those curls!

New batch of Jamaican Black Castor Oil available also, went to collect it from Gatwick Cargo yesterday. I was getting worried as I use it in most of my products and was running a bit short.  Again, sold out of if at Natural November Event as well as the Hair Boost Elixir and JBCO & Emu Oil Scalp Pomade.

Leave a Reply

