More Triple Neem Bars!!

I’ve made some more Neem Soap for all of you that have been requesting it, but unfortunately I only have about 8 bars available. These one’s are larger in size then the previous bars so that’s a plus. I will be making some more this week hopefully and will make a bigger batch.

This batch has been made with Jamaican Black Castor Oil rather than refined Castor oil so should hopefully be even more potent and effective than the previous batch which sold out. As I mentioned in my previous post, using this soap twice per day and Emu oil was instrumental in getting rid of a patch of eczema I had on the back of my neck.

The 8 bars I have available, I may put on the Website with the option to pre-order. That way it will be 1st come, 1st served.

It currently looks like fudge and I can’t wait til it’s cured (3wks) so I can sample it:

 

There are a few other soaps I plan to make too, specifically ones using oils that should be beneficial for soothing Eczema. I will also be making some Ayurvdedic based bars which should be a welcome treat for problem skin or just to maintain clear skin.

Read some of the comments below from users:

Alexander – Kent: Re: Neem Soap, JBCO Conditioning shampoo and Whipped souffle
I would just like to say that before I started using Shea Decadence product’s, I had a life time problem of dry scalp and so forth (Seborrheic Dermatitis). My head would be white as chalk and I am not joking this would affect my eyebrows and also around my nose and other parts of my face. Since using the Neem Soap, and also the conditioning shampoo this has stopped. I have had success using Shea Decadence soaps to treat my seborrheic, for about 3years now…….
Believe me for years I tried tons and tons of different products i.e. Sulphur 8 and Nizarol but was not 100 % entirely happy as found these products quite harsh and not really kind to a man of colour.
For this Shea Decadence I salute you!!

Anon – Hi there, I don’t know if you remember me. I was at the Uzima exhibition and a bought three soaps from you. One was neem soap, I found it excellent for my skin. I have used a lot of natural soaps and this is one of the best one’s I have used so far. I have tried to purchase it online from your ebay. However, I have been unable to. Could you let me know how I can buy some more.

 

2 responses to “More Triple Neem Bars!!

  1. Pingback: TRIPLE NEEM COMPLEXION BARS BACK IN STOCK!! « fortheloveofkinks·

  2. Pingback: New look Triple Neem Bars | fortheloveofkinks·

Leave a Reply

