JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL UPDATE!!

                                           

                                            100% Raw & Pure Jamaican Black Castor Oil

I know I’ve been quiet of late but I’ve been so busy sorting out my Bath & Body Range (Shea Decadence) and Hair Range (Kinks):

 

 

What do you think of my Logo’s??

Also been busy sorting out exporting JBCO from Jamaica, to me here in the UK. My partner has managed to get a shipping licence so we will be able to get a regular supply of castor oil for sale. The demand in the UK for Black castor oil is great but supply not so great. The batches I was getting every so often were flying off the shelves so it made sense to ship it in to meet the demand. Our castor oil is made exclusively for us in St Elizabeth, Jamaica the old fashioned way and is not extracted using salts, solvents or machinery. It is 100% Organic, Unrefined, Raw & Pure! Current available sizes are 100ml which come with a cap and a nozzle for easier application. At present you can order by contacting me direct but it will shortly be available in my Ebay Shop. I will keep you updated once it’s up and running.

Just in case you forgot about the benefits of castor oil, I thought I’d include an excerpt below:

Castor oil is a vegetable oil, extracted from the seeds of the castor bean plant (Ricinus Communis). Its high ricinoleic acid content (almost 90%) sets it apart from other oils. Ricinoleic acid is effective in preventing the growth of bacteria, yeast and molds.

Jamaican Black Castor Oil (JBCO) is known to cleanse toxins from the scalp, nourish and thicken the hair, stimulate hair growth, and moisturize dry brittle hair. The oil works on the hair roots/follicles promoting a healthy scalp.

Read more here

One response to “JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL UPDATE!!

  1. Pingback: Global Positive Education, Pan Galactic Brews and a Bonus Treat enclosed. | Deliciously Wild·

Leave a Reply

